Skip to content

Board of Directors

Maura Davenport Chair

Community Foundation of Marquette County

Ron Cavallero Vice Chair

OHM Advisors

Lisa Kotler Treasurer

Upper Peninsula Catholic Credit Union (retired)

Dean Bothwell Secretary

Educator (retired)

Steve Apfelbaum Member

Global ecologist and researcher, Harvard faculty, Chairman Applied Ecological Services.

Ron Sundell Member

Northern Michigan University (retired)

Mary Swift Member

CEO, Pathways Community Mental Health

Richard Vander Veen, III Member

Renewable Energies Developer, Mackinaw Power